top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePulloff

I'm Leaving.

Due to current life circumstances, I am cancelling all projects announced and unannounced. Maybe I'll be back once I'm in a position in my life to make more stuff, but I have things I can't put off any longer. Thanks everyone for their support, advice and feedback. Have a good one.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Garrus and Others

Progress is still a bit slow with Garrus, but to be honest he is generally going to be a very slow project, because every sprite will take a long time. I did finish one animation for him which is his

Garrus - 5%

Not much news or updates regarding Garrus, but that typically happens when I announce a new character anyway. It's like a thing with me. I'll spend about a month working on other things outside of Mug

New Year, New Projects

Toph is released and available on most Mugen sites as well as this one. Check her out. I received some feedback that her AI doesn't block, which is about 85% true. The guard codes are in her AI like m

bottom of page